Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Allen, Lauren

PreK – 2nd Grade Inclusion Educator

lauren.allen2@dc.gov

Amick, Rebecca

K-2nd Autism Educator

Rebecca.Amick@dc.gov

Arnold, Franklin

MS Math Educator

Franklin.arnold@dc.gov

Baggett, Joseph

1st Grade ELA/SS Educator

Joseph.baggett@dc.gov

Barker, David

MS Science Educator

Davis.barker@dc.gov

Bartlett, Stacy

Administrative Aide

Stacy.bartlett@dc.gov

Belk, Harriett

PreK-3 Educator

Harriet.belk@dc.gov

Bickerstaff, Linda

PreK-4 Educator

Linda.brickerstaff@dc.gov

Botts, Jonathan

Art Educator

Jonathan.botts@dc.gov

Brown, Christina

Paraprofessional

Christina.brown5@dc.gov

Campbell, Sylvia

Paraprofessional

Sylvia.cambell@dc.gov

Carter, Donte

ISS Coordinator

Donte.Carter@dc.gov

Casey, Tiffany

Social Worker

Tiffany.casey@dc.gov

Charles, Dionne

Paraprofessional

Dionne.charles@dc.gov

Chiselom, Debra

School Psychologist

Debra.mitchell@dc.gov

Cole, Marcia

Instructional Coach (Technology)

Marcia.cole@dc.gov

Davis, Dwight

Principal

Dwight.davis@dc.gov

Dority, Cleola

2nd Grade Math/Sci. Educator

Cleola.dority@dc.gov

Simmons ,Tia

Literacy Lab

tiabsimmons@gmail.com

Dunston, Faye

Registrar

Faye.dunston@dc.gov

Ennis, Michael

MS Social Studies Educator

Michael.ennis@dc.gov

Farook, Imran

Literacy Lab

imranf234@gmail.com

Hall, Derek

Reading Specialist

Derek.hall@dc.gov

Harris, Kevin

MYP IB Coordinator

Kevin.harris5@dc.gov

Hawkins, Donald

Physical Education Educator

Donald.hawkin@dc.gov

Heholt, Devon

4th/5th Math/Science Educator

Devon.heholt@dc.gov

Hodge, Edmond

MS ELA Educator

Edmond.hodge@dc.gov

Housey, Barbara

3rd Grade ELA/SS Educator

Barbara.housey@dc.gov

Hunter, Vincent

Main Office Staff

Vincent.hunter@dc.gov

Irimia, Michele

5th Grade Educator

Michele.irimia@dc.gov

Johnson, Brandon

System 44/MS Sped

Brandon.johnson@dc.gov

Johnson, Rudolph

Paraprofessional

Rudolph.johnson@dc.gov

Lawrence, Darcel

Librarian

Darcel.Lawrence@dc.gov

Lea, Brenda

School Nurse

bjlea@cnmc.org

Lookner, Benjamin

6th-8th Inclusion Educator

Benjamin.lookner@dc.gov

Lowe, Abigail

DBH – Social Worker

Abigail.lowe@dc.gov

Marcelle, Shaquasia

Paraprofessional

Shaquasia.marcelle@dc.gov

McArthur, Syreetta

2nd Grade ELA/SS Educator

Syreetta.mcarthur@dc.gov

McCants, Elease

Manager, Strategy & Logistics

Elease.mccants@dc.gov

McClendon, Kerry

Instructional Coach (Math)

Kerry.Mcclendon@dc.gov

McMillan, Monica

Kindergarten Educator

Monica.mcmillan@dc.gov

Moss, Brenda

Paraprofessional

Brenda.moss@dc.gov

Mwavua, Daniel

MS Math Educator

Daniel.mwavua@dc.gov

Omeir, George

Social Worker

George.omeir@dc.gov

Parker, Subria

Kindergarten

 

Ravenel, Alisandra

Asst. Principal (Literacy)

Alisandra.ravenel@dc.gov

Reynolds, Lashawn

Paraprofessional

Lashawn.reynolds@dc.gov

Scarlett, Lakisha

PS Autism Educator

Lakisha.scarlett@dc.gov

Segura, Jhonny

Spanish Educator

Jhony.segura@dc.gov

Sheedy, Jeffrey

3rd Grade Math/Sci. Educator

Jeffrey.sheedy@dc.gov

Shorter, Michael

Guidance Counselor

Michael.shorter2@dc.gov

Simmons, Andrea

Paraprofessional

Andrea.simmons2@dc.gov

Simmons ,Tia

Literacy Lab

tiabsimmons@gmail.com

Stepter, Kala

1st Grade Math/Sci. Educator

Kala.stepter@dc.gov

Temoney, Freddie

Asst. Principal (Intervention)

Freddie.temoney@dc.gov

Thomas, Darius

4th/5th ELA/SS Educator

Darius.thomas@dc.gov

Thomas, Vanessa

ELL

Vanessa.Thomas@dc.gov

Todd, Uretta

Speech Therapist

Uretta.todd@dc.gov

Troxler, Michael

IT Coordinator

Michael.troxler@dc.gov

Turner, Lenneil

3rd-5th Inclusion Educator

Lenneil.turner@dc.gov

Velez, Stephen

PK 3/4 Mixed

Stephen.velez@dc.gov

Williams, Jamilla

Paraprofessional

Jamilla.williams@dc.gov

Young, Ciara

Paraprofessional

Ciara.young@dc.gov

Young, Cornelius

Custodian

Cornelius.young@dc.gov

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.